Temporary tattoos

I’m an indecisive wuss, so I quite like playing about with little temporary tattoos. There are so many lovely ones around now, and they could quite easily pass as your own actual tattoo.

My love for them started by me seeing this set in a gift guide

TAT008b
Ink’d (con)temporary tattoos

I love these little gold ones from Tattly
tattly_petite_alma_little_marks_gold_web_design_01_grande
little gold tattoos

I have these for my 5 year old who is obsessed with care bears on pop/tiny pop? makes me wish i’d hung on to my care bears from the 80s!

care bears tattoos
care bear tattoos link goes to truffle shuffle, but i got mine from sainsburys!

I got a set for really cheap from Boots in the sale after christmas

IMG_1547

IMG_1548

and here i am modelling a moustache
IMG_1552

One thought on “Temporary tattoos

Leave a Reply

